Reviews



Summary
4.5

Really good place to stay - Rating 5/5

Very good place to stay.Only stayed for one night but it was clean and well managed.Would recommend staying here and I will be staying again when I am in the area.

Reviewer: Alan | Wed 30th Nov 2022 | 11 months ago


Great place - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay. Helpful and cheerful hosts. Room was perfect. Thanks

Reviewer: Angela E | Mon 7th Nov 2022 | 11 months ago


Clean and Spacious - Rating 4/5

Friendly host and the room was clean and spacious. Free parking in front of the lodge is nice but need to be lucky to get it as there is only about 6 spaces.Only bad thing was that the room had a fan which was caked with dust and blew it everywhere when we tried to use it.

Reviewer: Nandita F | Wed 27th Jul 2022 | 1 year ago


Good - Rating 5/5

Very good host. Thanks.

Reviewer: Parsuram F | Wed 27th Jul 2022 | 1 year ago


Pleased to be back - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at Warwick Lodge for several years now during our annual pilgrimage to the Hampton Court Flower Show.This year our son was with us.Always a pleasure to be back.A clean and well run hotel.

Reviewer: Leonard C | Mon 11th Jul 2022 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Good location for Wimbledon , very clean, excellent breakfast and service .Accommodationa bit dated but very functional . On main road but traffic was not an issue at night . Lovely owners - so pleasant and helpful . Well done

Reviewer: Pauline L | Fri 8th Jul 2022 | 1 year ago


Relatively basic, but very friendly. - Rating 5/5

Had lovely one night stay, all very smooth and decent price for a simple B&B.

Reviewer: Fiachra C | Mon 9th May 2022 | 1 year ago


excellent stay very friendly - Rating 5/5

really enjoyed out stay will be back again

Reviewer: Philip R | Tue 22nd Sep 2020 | 3 years ago


Quiet and clean - Rating 5/5

Very confortable hotel. The room was small, but CLEAN and the bed very comfortable. People at the reception veryagreable. Don't hesitate, book there.

Reviewer: FAIRHURST | Fri 27th Dec 2019 | 3 years ago


very nice stay - Rating 5/5

The hotel is clean ,bed are comfy,the lady is nice and the breakfast good !!we will definitely come back

Reviewer: Yannick G | Wed 20th Nov 2019 | 3 years ago